Die Glocke vor Ort in Warendorf
Geschäftsstelle Warendorf Warendorfer Tageblatt Markt 17
48231 Warendorf



Lokalredaktion
Redaktionsleiter
Peter Wild Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 21
wild@die-glocke.de
Stellvertretender Redaktionsleiter
Hans-Jörg Kraneburg Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 40
kraneburg@die-glocke.de
Rolf Austrup Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 25
austrup@die-glocke.de
Axel Ebert Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 26
ebert@die-glocke.de
Jürgen Edelkötter Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 22
edelkoetter@die-glocke.de
Nicole Fenneker Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 27
fenneker@die-glocke.de
Rita Kleigrewe Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 24
kleigrewe@die-glocke.de
Julia Stempfle Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 23
stempfle@die-glocke.de
Lokalsportredaktion
Christian Havelt Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 30
havelt@die-glocke.de
Medienberatung
Stephanie Jasper Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 12
jasper@die-glocke.de
Franziska Koeper Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 17
koeper@die-glocke.de
Johanna Ewald Telefon (0 25 81) 93 10 - 13
ewald@die-glocke.de
Geschäftsstelle
Heike Berens Detlef Fox